Dadum


[Varning: Johanna is besatt]

So you’ll see what matters most, what matters most
So you’ll see you’re just a ghost, you’re just a ghost
Take it from me it doesn’t get much easier
Take it from me you’ll only get what you deserve
You’ll never know

I’ll show you just what it’s like to be invincible
You know you’re not invisible
Just static over the airwaves
You know I’ve blown your cover
This wouldn’t last forever
I’ll show you what it’s like to be invincible

You’ll see what matters most
You’re just a ghost, you’re just a ghost
You’ll see what matters most
You’re just a ghost, you’re just a ghost

I’ll show you just what it’s like
Breathing, gasping for air
I’ll show you what it’s like to be breathing and dead
I’ll show you just what it’s like
Breathing, gasping for air
I’ll show you what it’s like

I’ll show you just what it’s like to be invincible
You know you’re not invisible
Just static over the airwaves
You know I’ve blown your cover
This wouldn’t last forever
I’ll show you what it’s like to be invincible

You’ll see what matters most
You’re just a ghost, you’re just a ghost
You’ll see what matters most
You’re just a ghost, you’re just a ghost


~

I am going to use this part of the song, and I think it will be great cause I am so good at what I am doing and no one can complain at my very good English because I am very good at this. :)

Oooooooooooooch nu ska jag skriva manus. -w-
So you’ll see what matters most, what matters most
So you’ll see you’re just a ghost, you’re just a ghost
Take it from me it doesn’t get much easier
Take it from me you’ll only get what you deserve
You’ll never know

I’ll show you just what it’s like to be invincible
You know you’re not invisible
Just static over the airwaves
You know I’ve blown your cover
This wouldn’t last forever
I’ll show you what it’s like to be invincible

You’ll see what matters most
You’re just a ghost, you’re just a ghost
You’ll see what matters most
You’re just a ghost, you’re just a ghost

I’ll show you just what it’s like
Breathing, gasping for air
I’ll show you what it’s like to be breathing and dead
I’ll show you just what it’s like
Breathing, gasping for air
I’ll show you what it’s like

I’ll show you just what it’s like to be invincible
You know you’re not invisible
Just static over the airwaves
You know I’ve blown your cover
This wouldn’t last forever
I’ll show you what it’s like to be invincible

You’ll see what matters most
You’re just a ghost, you’re just a ghost
You’ll see what matters most
You’re just a ghost, you’re just a ghost

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0